People

Clinical Supervisors

Dr. Troy Janzen, B.Sc. M.Ed., Ph.D.
troy.janzen@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1304

Dr. Kevin Wallace, BA, M.Ed., PhD.
kevin.wallace@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-8963

Director of Counselling Centre
Dr. Bill Whelton, Ph.D.
wwhelton@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-7979 

Director of Assessment Centre
Dr. Jacqueline Pei, Ph.D., R. Psych.
jpei@ualberta.ca
(780) 248-1167 


Director of the Reading and Language Centre
Dr. Carol Leroy, B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.D.
carol.leroy@ualberta.ca 
(780) 492-6985

Senior Associate Clinicians
Erin Buhr
ebuhr@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-3226

Wence Leung
wingsze@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2483

Office Staff

Clinic Administrator
Sally Hunt
shunt1@ualberta.ca 
(780) 492-3748

Clinic Administrator 
Emma Radford
eradford@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-3747