People

Clinical Supervisors

Dr. Kevin Wallace, BA, M.Ed., PhD.

kevin.wallace@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-8963

Dr. Marty Mrazik
mrazik@ualberta.ca

Director of Counselling Centre 
Dr. Sophie Yohani, PhD. R. Psych
sophie.yohani@ualberta.ca

Director of Assessment Centre 
Dr. Jacqueline Pei, Ph.D., R. Psych.
jpei@ualberta.ca
(780) 248-1167 

Director of the Reading and Language Centre 
Dr. Carol Leroy, B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed., Ph.D.
carol.leroy@ualberta.ca 
(780) 492-6985 

Senior Associate Clinicians 
Tricia Sandham
(780) 492-3226 

Melissa Tremblay
(780) 492-2483


Office Staff 

Clinic Administrators 
Sally Hunt 
shunt1@ualberta.ca

Spencer Yasui
syasui@ualberta.ca