People


 

Senior Administration 

Chair
George Buck
george.buck@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-9275

Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator
Veronica Smith
veronica.smith@ualberta.ca
Graduate E-mail Inquiries: edpygrad@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair, Undergraduate                        
Lia Daniels
lia.daniels@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-4761
Assistant Chair (Administration) 
Liz Grieve
grieve@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2606
 

Program Coordinators

Psychological Studies in Education                              
Christina Rinaldi
christina.rinaldi@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-7471
School and Clinical Child Psychology                         
Christina Rinaldi
christina.rinaldi@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-7471
Counselling Psychology 
William Hanson
whanson@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-9007
Special Education
Denyse Hayward
dhayward@ualberta.ca
(780) 248-2019
Measurement, Evaluation & Cognition
Ying Cui
yc@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-3848
Health Sciences Education
Sharla King
sharla.king@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2333

Teaching English as a Second Language
Marilyn Abbott
marilyn.abbott@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-9090

School Counselling
William Hanson
whanson@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-9007

Technology in Education Coordinator
Mike Carbonaro
mike.carbonaro@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2646