Support


 

Support Staff

 

Registrations
Undergraduate Courses  edpyugrg@ualberta.ca
Graduate Courses  edpygrrg@ualberta.ca 

 

Graduate Student Program Inquiries
edpygrad@ualberta.ca

Administrative Assistant/Operations           
Carley Okamura
okamura@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-5245

Administrative Assistant/Course Support 
Brenda Burgess
bburgess@ualberta.ca
780-492-9735

Administrative Assistant/HR
Barbara Gutziet
barbara.gutziet@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-3762
Executive Assistant to Chair
Marlene Welton
mwelton@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1152
Administrative Assistant/Financials
Joyce Maycher
joyce.maycher@ualberta.ca 
(780) 492-2584

Graduate Student Services Administrator
Anna Hnit
edpygrad@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1149
 

Clinic Staff

Clinic Administrator
Spencer Yasui
(780) 492-3747
Clinic Administrator
Sally Hunt
shunt1@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-3748